Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home People Group of PD Walter
Document Actions

Group of PD Walter

Gruppe2019_May.jpg

 

PD Dr. Michael Walter

Michael Walter LivMatS Bild

 

tel: +49 761 203 95072

email: Michael.Walter@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

FIT, room 00.025

CV

publications

teaching

 

 

Dr. Rolf Würdemann

Rolf Würdemann  

Leitung IT - FMF, Post-Doc

tel: +49 761 203 4807

email: Rolf.Wuerdemann@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

FMF, room 02059

  

 

Wafa Maftuhin

Wafa Maftuhin.jpg  

PhD student

tel: +49 761 203 95113

email: wafa.maftuhin@fit.uni-freiburg.de

FIT, room 01.034

 

Selmane Ferchane

Selmane Ferchane  

PhD student

tel:

email: selmane.ferchane@physik.uni-freiburg.de

 

Mokhtar Mejdeddine

Mokhtar Mejdeddine  

Scientific Employee with Prof. M. Moseler

tel: +49 761 203 95154

email: mejdeddine.mokhtar@livmats.uni-freiburg.de

FIT, room 02.036

 

Sunel de Kock

Sunel de Kock  

PhD student

tel: +49 761 203 95113

email: sunel.de.kock@students.uni-freiburg.de

FIT, room 01.034

 

Pooja Bhat Mulki

Pooja M   

PhD student

tel: +49 761 203 95154

email: mpooja502@gmail.com

FIT, room 02.036

 

Katya Zossimova

Katya Zossimova 

PhD student

tel: -

email: ez216@exeter.ac.uk

 

Samaneh Khodayeki

Samaneh Khodayeki 

Master student

tel: -

email: s.khodayeki@gmail.com


 

Former members

 

Dr. Meral Ari

Photo of Meral Ari  

 

email: meral.ari@physik.uni-freiburg.de

 

  

Shubham Sharma

 

email: shubhsharma024@gmail.com

 

 

Oliver Brügner

Oliver Brügner
 

 

email: oliver.bruegner@fit.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Somar Kalthoum

 

email: somar.kalthoum@students.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Dr. Oliver Stauffert

 

email: oliver.stauffert@physik.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Dr. Reyhaneh Gassemizadeh

Reyhaneh Gassemizadeh  

 

email: reyhaneh.ghassemizadeh@physik.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Ife Fortunate Elegbeleye

 

email: ifelove778@gmail.com

 

Jan Badorrek

Jan Badorrek   

PhD student

email: jan.badorrek@biomat.uni-freiburg.de

 

Thomas Reichenbach

Thomas Reichenbach   

PhD student (Michael Moseler)

email: thomas.reichenbach@iwm.fraunhofer.de

 

Dr. Krishnakanta Mondal

Krishnakanta Mondal   

Post-doc (IISER Pune)

scholar.google.de/citations

 

Dr. Alexander Held

Richard Leute

« September 2021 »
September
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Personal tools