Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite People Group of PD Walter
Artikelaktionen

Group of PD Walter

Gruppe

 

PD Dr. Michael Walter

Michael Walter 2

 

tel: +49 761 203 95072

email: Michael.Walter@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

FIT, room 02030

CV

publications

 

 

Dr. Rolf Würdemann

Rolf Würdemann  

Post-doc

tel: +49 761 203 4766

email: Rolf.Wuerdemann@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

FMF, room 02059

 

Oliver Brügner

Oliver Brügner
 

PhD student

tel: +49 761 203 95114

email: oliver.bruegner@fit.uni-freiburg.de

FIT, room 01034

 

Reyhaneh Gassemizadeh

Reyhaneh Gassemizadeh  

PhD student

tel: +49 761 203 5899

email: reyhaneh.ghassemizadeh@physik.uni-freiburg.de

Dep. of Physics, Highrise, room 407

 

Oliver Stauffert

 

PhD student

tel: +49 761 203 5899

email: oliver@bernd-stauffert.de

Dep. of Physics, Highrise, room 407

 

Thomas Reichenbach

Thomas Reichenbach   

PhD student (Michael Moseler)

tel: +49 761 203 95113

email: thomas.reichenbach@iwm.fraunhofer.de

FIT, room 01034

 

Dr. Krishnakanta Mondal

Krishnakanta Mondal   

Post-doc (Michael Moseler)

tel: +49 761 203 95113

email: krishnakanta.mondal@fit.uni-freiburg.de

FIT, room 01034

scholar.google.de/citations

 

Jan Badorrek

Jan Badorrek   

PhD student

tel: +49 761 203 4759

email: jan.badorrek@biomat.uni-freiburg.de

FMF, room 02031

 

 Former members

 

Dr. Alexander Held

Richard Leute

« Juni 2017 »
Juni
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge